This picture…

is my new PC desktop background.

Snow leopard cub

It’s a snow leopard cub which was recently born at Dudley Zoological Gardens. As I’ve mentioned before these are my favourite animals, and I support the Snow Leopard Trust by showing their logo as a link over on the right-hand side.

About Flighty

a lifelong sofa flyer, lawn lounger and book buff.
This entry was posted in Flighty's favourites. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This picture…

  1. Jo says:

    I can see why they’re your favourite animals. Just look at those paws, an indication of how big he’ll grow, but he’s so cute at the moment.

  2. Flighty says:

    Jo I’ve always liked cats, big and small, with these long time favourites. Big claws as well! xx

Leave a Reply

